HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prince Frederick

1 rating

Not good!! Everyone should avoid this place!!

1 rating

I wish my husband had listened to other reviews and avoided this place. He had a young lady named Devona, who he said, seemed really distracted and butchered his hair. I couldn't believe how bad it looked when he came home and showed me. Needless to say he won't be back and he had to go to another shop to have his cut fixed. He didn't want to complain but others have to know they should Avoid this place!!!

1 rating

This haircut was so bad, I said take none off the top at all so the blended the side and while blending the side they took some off the top it’s so bad I’m embarrassed to go to homecoming.

Rated 1.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Alexander S. | April 20, 2022 Haircut

"Not good!! Everyone should avoid this place!! "

1
Jenna H. | March 18, 2022 Haircut

"I wish my husband had listened to other reviews and avoided this place. He had a young lady named De"

1
Kaleb D. | October 23, 2021 Haircut

"This haircut was so bad, I said take none off the top at all so the blended the side and while blend"

1
Derek K. | September 5, 2020 Haircut

"I've been going to the Prince Frederick location since it opened. It was great for the first year o"

1
Christian W. | December 2, 2019 Haircut

"If I could give this 0 stars, I would. I had a HORRIBLE experience there. I’ve been growing my beard"

1
Steven T. | December 9, 2018 Haircut

"The last two times I have been there it was some half *** service in such a hurry to to go home comp"

1
Tre M. | January 9, 2018 Haircut

"The worse hair cut he has EVER had. Not to mention just how VERY RUDE THE FEMALE BRITTANY WAS THAT "

5
Matt N. | October 5, 2017 Haircut

"I've never had any bad experience at Sport Clips, but this time Kayla gave me a phenomenal cut and b"

5
Candice B. | August 29, 2017 Haircut

"Had a wonderful cut on my 4 year old. Stylish and very good with my child."

4
K R. | August 25, 2017 Haircut

"Owner called and was super nice. He is working to rectify the issue. Thank you for that."