Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prince Frederick

5 rating

Quick , convenient, affordable and quality

4 rating
  • 10/17/19
  • Lauren G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/NK6L99xTBy1Z26A9oSef-w?hrid=f4ylLhAd85GLIEE80FCUHQ

1 rating

My sons hair was totally chopped, the fade wasn?t faded and the top was hand cut and there were actually cut lines in his hair! Never going back!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
T S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Quick , convenient, affordable and quality"

4
Lauren G. | October 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NK6L99xTBy1Z26A9oSef-w?hrid=f4ylLhAd85GLIEE80FCUHQ"

1
Stephanie M. | October 11, 2019 Facebook

"My sons hair was totally chopped, the fade wasn?t faded and the top was hand cut and there were actu"

5
David J. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Amazing service and an awesome haircut from Ashley S (Jen). I've been coming to this location for a "

5
Jennifer A. | October 8, 2019 Facebook

"lovely group of people to work with! we are a team who care about our clients as if they were family"

5
Amanda M. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing people great with everyone makes you feel welcomed. Let?s just say I give them 1000% they ar"

5
Victoria R. | October 6, 2019 Google

"The sport clips in prince Fredrick is amazing they do amazing work and they are quick to take back a"

5
Tim C. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Ask for Beth"

5
Scott C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"ASHLEY, ASHLEY, ASHLEY!!!!! HANDS DOWN BEST SKIN FADE OF MY LIFE!!!!! ASK FOR ASHLEY SAUNDERS!!!"

5
Ron B. | August 6, 2019 Google

"My stylist is great"