Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prince Frederick

5 rating

Always good quick cuts and friendly service

5 rating

If you are looking for a phenomenal fade and clean cut hard part then Jenni is the way to go! She is one of the best there!

5 rating

We absolutely love Jenni! My son will only go to her. She is personable and remembers everything

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Ray S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Always good quick cuts and friendly service"

5
Raymond S. | May 31, 2020 Google

" If you are looking for a phenomenal fade and clean cut hard part then Jenni is the way to go! She i"

5
sharon p. | February 14, 2020 Google

"We absolutely love Jenni! My son will only go to her. She is personable and remembers everything"

1
Heather D. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"There is ONE single woman who is able to cut my two boys? hair successfully- if you go to any of the"

1
Maria M. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"My son specifically said, "cut the top and sides and leave the back long" she did the sides with the"

5
Jeff D. | January 16, 2020 Google

"The people that work here are great! Will chat with you while cutting, but not too much!"

2
Steve | January 7, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss. Lot?s of staff turnover, so quality is never consistent. Staff Is generally friendly, b"

3
Jason T. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Don?t have anything terrible to say about this place, but I don?t have anything great to say about i"

1
Kelly M. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"I brought my son in for a cut. When we left he said how badly his neck hurt. Victoria cut up his nec"

1
Kelly M. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Victoria was nice but she left cuts and scrapes all over my sons neck and ear. He wanted the shampoo"