Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prince Frederick

5 rating

Great haircut and friendly service.

5 rating

Excellent experience. Tori is wonderful.

1 rating

Went in and asked for a hard part with a 2 on the sides and trim the top and i left with a buzzcut. She put the part in, but it looked like a lghtning bolt. Would not recommend this place. Go to skills at the rod n reel.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Mariano G. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and friendly service."

5
Keith H. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience. Tori is wonderful."

1
Cameron C. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Went in and asked for a hard part with a 2 on the sides and trim the top and i left with a buzzcut."

5
pohoudini | March 28, 2021 Google

" Tori took her time and gave the haircut and shave I wanted. She's a perfectionist and that's why I'"

5
David R. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I have to say that I think I received my best haircut in a good while this morning from the stylist"

5
Pastor P. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Tori did a very good job on my haircut"

5
greg b. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Nice cut and experience"

4
robert m. | December 6, 2020 Google

" I have been going to Sport Clips Prince Frederick for over a year and I couldn't be happier. My sty"

4
MR M. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I got a very good haircut I still think the price is a little high compared to some places. But Tor"

5
Angel B. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Awesome"