Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prince Frederick

5 rating

Getting in and out is usually pretty fast and employees are friendly. I just wish I didn't have to wear a mask while getting my hair cut like Nancy pelosi.

1 rating

Asked for half an inch off, and to keep the waves and curls. Apparently that means take three inches off and cut off every wave and curl. Nothing I asked for was done, I will not be going again.

5 rating

Clean, professional, and quick- also ask for Beth!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Brian M. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Getting in and out is usually pretty fast and employees are friendly. I just wish I didn't have to "

1
Brad D. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Asked for half an inch off, and to keep the waves and curls. Apparently that means take three inche"

5
Zach J. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Clean, professional, and quick- also ask for Beth!"

5
Ray S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Always good quick cuts and friendly service"

5
Raymond S. | May 31, 2020 Google

" If you are looking for a phenomenal fade and clean cut hard part then Jenni is the way to go! She i"

5
sharon p. | February 14, 2020 Google

"We absolutely love Jenni! My son will only go to her. She is personable and remembers everything"

1
Heather D. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"There is ONE single woman who is able to cut my two boys? hair successfully- if you go to any of the"

1
Maria M. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"My son specifically said, "cut the top and sides and leave the back long" she did the sides with the"

5
Jeff D. | January 16, 2020 Google

"The people that work here are great! Will chat with you while cutting, but not too much!"

2
Steve | January 7, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss. Lot?s of staff turnover, so quality is never consistent. Staff Is generally friendly, b"