Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prince Frederick

5 rating

We absolutely love Jenni! My son will only go to her. She is personable and remembers everything

1 rating

There is ONE single woman who is able to cut my two boys? hair successfully- if you go to any of the others, you end up getting a cut like my son did when my husband took him tonight... looks like he cut it himself. So frustrating!!

1 rating

My son specifically said, "cut the top and sides and leave the back long" she did the sides with the clippers then took them right up the back. He's been growing his hair out for MONTHS, now he has to start all over again because she used a #2. Never again will we be back.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
sharon p. | February 14, 2020 Google

"We absolutely love Jenni! My son will only go to her. She is personable and remembers everything"

1
Heather D. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"There is ONE single woman who is able to cut my two boys? hair successfully- if you go to any of the"

1
Maria M. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"My son specifically said, "cut the top and sides and leave the back long" she did the sides with the"

5
Jeff D. | January 16, 2020 Google

"The people that work here are great! Will chat with you while cutting, but not too much!"

2
Steve | January 7, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss. Lot?s of staff turnover, so quality is never consistent. Staff Is generally friendly, b"

3
Jason T. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Don?t have anything terrible to say about this place, but I don?t have anything great to say about i"

1
Kelly M. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"I brought my son in for a cut. When we left he said how badly his neck hurt. Victoria cut up his nec"

1
Kelly M. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Victoria was nice but she left cuts and scrapes all over my sons neck and ear. He wanted the shampoo"

1
Jacob E. | December 11, 2019 Facebook

"They changed my tip after I left they charged me 20.00 for a regular hair cut then I tipped 5.00 and"

1
Christian W. | November 29, 2019 Facebook

"Went in to get my beard trimmed up. Told the girl that was helping me I was growing it out to be a f"