Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prince Frederick

5 rating

Great set of people that work here... I have had my hair cut from several different stylist over the years and they all do a great job.

5 rating

Haircut. Good customer service

5 rating

Tori did an awesome job

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Gregory D. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Great set of people that work here... I have had my hair cut from several different stylist over th"

5
Athena | August 20, 2021 Google

" Haircut. Good customer service"

5
Lee R. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Tori did an awesome job"

5
Patricia N. | July 8, 2021 Google

" I bring my son here everytime! Staff is amazing and are great with him!!"

5
Mariano G. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and friendly service."

5
Keith H. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience. Tori is wonderful."

1
Cameron C. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Went in and asked for a hard part with a 2 on the sides and trim the top and i left with a buzzcut."

5
pohoudini | March 28, 2021 Google

" Tori took her time and gave the haircut and shave I wanted. She's a perfectionist and that's why I'"

5
David R. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I have to say that I think I received my best haircut in a good while this morning from the stylist"

5
Pastor P. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Tori did a very good job on my haircut"